2017 Wadena Byelection

2017 Wadena Byelection

You will find links to election guides, public notices and other election information below.

Your candidates for the Wadena Byelection 2017 are as follows (in alphabetical order):

Berezuik, Dennis (Retired Miner/Farmer)
Christianson, Jody (Self-Employed)
Turnbull, Stephanie (Self-Employed)

Notice of Poll Ad

Nomination & Candidates Acceptance Forms
Nomination forms must be completed in full, signed by five eligible voters, and the Candidate's signature of acceptance must be signed by witnesses. The Nomination Clerks and Returning Officer cannot sign as witnesses.

Guide to the 2017 Wadena Byelection
General information on the schedule, who can vote, who can run for office, etc.

Candidate's Guide to the 2017 Wadena Byelection
A summary of important information you should know if running for office.

Link to Municipal Advisory - Elections Information
Municipal Advisory is a wonderful source of information for any citizen with questions in general, or anyone considering running for Council.